2017 Festival Contacts 


Steering Committee

Sara Haynes
419-246-9725
sara.l.haynes@accenture.com

Sue Postal
419-376-0151
suepostal@hotmail.com

Dustin Hostetler
419-283-6313
info@upso.org

Jeni Belt
419-351-2111
JBelt@slk-law.com

Kent Illenden
419-367-9155
killenden@sfcgraphics.com


Committee Chairs

5k Run/Walk
Tom Guyton
419-242-3433
tomguyton@msn.com
&
Tim Effler
419-509-1234
teffler@gmail.com


Art Fair
Tara Hubbard
419-699-0426
tarajhubbard@juno.com


Volunteers
Gloria Minard
419.466.7739
owevolunteers@gmail.com


Children's Activities
Pam Snyder
419-324-5455
gratefulpam@hotmail.com
&
Alison Huftalen
631-252-5390
alisonlilith@gmail.com


Guidebook/Graphics/City Paper
Kent Illenden
419-367-9155
killenden@sfcgraphics.com


Info Booth
Tami Ernst
419-704-2996
bigskyblue22@aol.com


PR
Josh Thurston
419-681-5167
jthurst3000@gmail.com


Physical Set Up
Dan Ankenbrandt
419-340-2727
danankenbrandt@bex.net


Refuse Chair
Mike Wagner
419-290-9733
dhwagner@bex.net


Security Chair
Dustin Hostetler
419-283-6313
info@upso.org


Shuttle
Mandy Lyons
419-279-7209
a.lambert.lyons@gmail.com


Treasurer
JoAnn Phipps
419-377 2576
Phipps.Joann728@gmail.com


Underwriting
Dave Petitjean
419-343-6250
dpetitjean@bex.net


Yard Sales
Becky Boone
419-343-7298
r2boone@gmail.com

ARJA & Art Fair Daytime Entertain
Scott Ramsey
419.350.3677
theflats@rocketmail.com
&
Melissa Ramsey
419.410.6385
melissa.ramsey419@yahoo.com


ARJA Evening Entertainment
Dustin Hostetler
419-830-8776
info@upso.org


Beer Pavilion
Gloria Minard
419-466-7739
owevolunteers@gmail.com
&
Dustin Hostetler
419-283-6313
info@upso.org


Buskers Entertainment
Micheline Brewer
419-297-6907
michelinebrewer@hotmail.com
&
John Shaw
Shaweyecare@yahoo.com


Food Vendors
Dennis Lange
419-304-3105
delimantoo@aol.com


House Tours
Shelly Varelli
419-699-2279
shelly.onelove@gmail.com


Marketplace Vendors
Rock Hoffman
419-917-0975
rock_hoffman@yahoo.com
&
Beth Hoffman
419-480-7855
bethrockhoffman@yahoo.com


Parade
Jeni Belt
419-351-2111
JBelt@slk-law.com
&
Mark Moffat
419-340-1861
artcarmark@gmail.com
&
Josh Thurston
419-681-5167
jthurst3000@gmail.com


Refuse Chair
Joe Patay
440-715-3968
patayjj@yahoo.com
&
Kevin Schmenk
567-315-6187 


Golf Carts
Jemma Hostetler
917-523-3742
hello@jemmahostetler.com
&
Deb Kienzle
419-779-3525
kienzledeb@hotmail.com


Website
Dan Schmitt
419-466-5720
taipandan@aol.com
&
Jemma Hostetler
917-523-3742
hello@jemmahostetler.com