2018 Festival Contacts 

General Information:
oweassociation@gmail.com
567-698-7969


Steering Committee

Sara Haynes
419-246-9725
slhaynesoh@gmail.com

Sue Postal
419-376-0151
suepostal@hotmail.com

Dustin Hostetler
419-283-6313
info@upso.org

Jeni Belt
419-351-2111
JBelt@slk-law.com

Kent Illenden
419-367-9155
killenden@sfcgraphics.com


Committee Chairs

5k Run/Walk
Tom Guyton
419-242-3433
tomguyton@msn.com
&
Jon Shaw
419-297-6305
shaweyecare@yahoo.com


Art Fair
Tara Hubbard
419-699-0426
tarajhubbard@juno.com


Volunteers
Michelle Keller
michelle.keller85@yahoo.com


Children's Activities
Pam Snyder
419-324-5455
gratefulpam@hotmail.com


Guidebook/Graphics/City Paper
Kent Illenden
419-367-9155
killenden@sfcgraphics.com


Info Booth
Tami Ernst
419-704-2996
bigskyblue22@aol.com


PR
Josh Thurston
419-681-5167
jthurst3000@gmail.com


Physical Set Up
Dan Ankenbrandt
419-340-2727
danankenbrandt@bex.net


Refuse
Joe Patay
440-715-3968
patayjj@yahoo.com
&
Kevin Schmenk
567-315-6187
&
Mike Wagner
419-290-9733
dhwagner@bex.net


Security Chair
Dustin Hostetler
419-283-6313
info@upso.org


Shuttle
Mandy Lyons
419-279-7209
a.lambert.lyons@gmail.com


Treasurer
JoAnn Phipps
567-377-9225
Phipps.Joann728@gmail.com


Yard Sales
Jennifer Richmond
419.277.3185
jennifer.hovorka@yahoo.com


Entertainment
Scott & Melissa Ramsey
419-350-3677
419-410-6385
owemusic@yahoo.com


Beer Pavilion
Gloria Minard
419-699-6781
gloryarose@gmail.com


Buskers Entertainment
Micheline Brewer
419-297-6907
michelinebrewer@hotmail.com


Food Vendors
Dennis Lange
419-304-3105
delimantoo@aol.com


House Tours
Jeni Belt
419-351-2111
JBelt@slk-law.com
&
Shelly Varelli
(419) 699-2279‬
shelly.onelove@gmail.com


Marketplace Vendors
Rock Hoffman
419-917-0975
rock_hoffman@yahoo.com
&
Beth Hoffman
419-480-7855
bethrockhoffman@yahoo.com


Parade
Jeni Belt
419-351-2111
JBelt@slk-law.com
&
Paulette Mills
(419) 349-8559
phuber@bex.net 


Golf Carts
Jemma Hostetler (Reservations)
917-523-3742
hello@jemmahostetler.com
&
Bradley Arps (Distribution)
419-789-8662
Bradleyarps@gmail.com
&
Matt Carder (Distribution)
(419) 367-4208
mattcarder72@hotmail.com


Website
Jemma Hostetler
917-523-3742
hello@jemmahostetler.com


Underwriting
Dave Petitjean
419-343-6250
dpetitjean@bex.net
&
Dustin Hostetler
419-283-6313
info@upso.org
&
Dan Schmitt
419-466-5720
dpschmitt2@gmail.com